http://cdn.publishdev.se/cdn/9-1/3830675/images/2012/ikon_5021ac0be087c35663000283.png Linnandrea -

Like you should have held me

image description

I think about summer, all the beautiful times
I watched you laughing from the passenger side
And realized I loved you in the fall
And how you held me in your arms that September night
The first time you ever saw me cry

And then the cold came, the dark days
When fear crept into my mind

Now we standing alone in a crowded room and we're not speaking,
And I'm dying to know is it killing you like it's killing me?
I don't know what to say, since the twist of fate when it all broke down,
And the story of us looks a lot like a tragedy now

I'm scared to see the ending,
Why are we pretending this is nothing?
I'd tell you I miss you but I don't know how,
I've never heard silence quite this loud.

But you held your pride like you should have held me



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0